Skip to content

Traveling

February 10, 2012

I was recently on a plane headed to Philadelphia from Salt Lake City. I sat next to a couple with small children. It made me think about my wife and small child that had made the reverse flight only a few days before without me. That’s when I realized…again. My wife is amazing. Anyone who can survive a 5 hour flight with a super active one year old is amazing. To do it twice in two weeks is beyond the capability of words.

I’m grateful for my wife and everything that she does. She is an amazing mother.

For Comments: Say thanks to a mom…

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

